eztama.blogg.se

Simcity mods bigger maps
Simcity mods bigger maps





simcity mods bigger maps

You are trying to reach the maximum amount of population and then leave the city, never to return again. I will continue to tweet my screenshots, but not sure if I will make more videos as they are really time consuming, but welcome those that what to following me on Twitter or subscribe to my channel. Self-Promotion since I did take the time to write these tips out. Anyway, I like your guide, and hope my tips help. As traffic is not an issue, I use as few roads as possible in order to get the maximum amount of space. Your layout has too many roads in my opinion. I zone commercial on the left and right edges of the map, and upgrade those to high density immediately. I zone industrial in the surrounding cities, and all freight is imported. The trucks will not have a problem taking care of the trash. One fully upgraded hospital including the addons from the university will be enough to handle almost all injuries and sickness.

simcity mods bigger maps

Since there is no crime, there is no need for schools. With no commercial, there is no crime, and no need for police precincts. If you build enough fire stations off site, fire will never be a problem. Updated June 6, By Captain.Hi, I recently built a 1. Updated July 17, By Danny Updated June 18, By BlackDragonAJ By Tobse. Simcity 5, Big and realistic city- Tamarin Island, #11 Updated January 10, Updated September 12, Updated July 18, By CapTon. Submitted September 21, Updated September 11, Submitted September 10, By bowserking Updated September 1, Updated September 7, Updated August 27, Submitted August 23, Updated August 23, By Yayie. Updated November 17, Updated October 2, By Makezel.







Simcity mods bigger maps